Kedron

2017 Results


Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Glen Stewart 8
Kedron 14
 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 10
Glen Stewart 15
 
Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Thornton Dundee 13
Kedron 11
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 9
Thornton Dundee 15
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 15
Glen Stewart 10
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 10
Kedron 6
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 15
Kedron 7
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 14
Glen Stewart 8
 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Thornton Dundee 19
Kedron 9
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 15
Courtice 11
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 15
Kedron 7
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 11
Thornton Dundee 20
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 14
Kedron 15
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 10
Glen Stewart 11
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Thornton Dundee 20
Kedron 8
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 8
Courtice 15
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 20
Kedron 16
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 8
Thornton Dundee 15
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
Courtice 9
Kedron 6
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
Thornton Dundee 14
Kedron 6